U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

NLM Digital Collections

[ Meeting of the Surgeon General and staff] (from left to right): Joseph W. Mountin, Rolla Eugene Dyer, Lawrence Kolb, Warren F. Draper, Surgeon General Thomas Parran, Lewis R. Thompson, Marshall C. Guthrie, Paul M. Stewart, Ernst R. Coffey and John K. Hoskins, 1944